Administration

General contact

Administration

Grimmergt. 5, N-6002 Aalesund
P.O.Box 1313, N-6001 Aalesund

Tel: +47 70 11 63 00 / Fax: +47 70 11 63 40
After office hours: + 47 70 11 63 30

Managing Director

Jan Arve Hoseth

jan.arve.hoseth@tyrholm.no

Finance Manager

Tor Thunem Knutsen

tor.knutsen@tyrholm.no

Switchboard

Janne Rønneberg

sentralbord@tyrholm.no

Accounting

Hildegunn Olsen

hildegunn.olsen@tyrholm.no

Accounting

Ragnhild Kjølsøy

ragnhild.kjolsoy@tyrholm.no

Accounting

Elin Vedeld Nygård

elin.nygard@tyrholm.no

Trucking

General contact

Trucking

Grimmergt. 5, N-6002 Aalesund
P.O. Box 1313, N-6001 Aalesund

Tel: +47 70 11 63 00 / Fax: +47 70 11 63 40

Manager Overland

Trond Skevik

trond.skevik@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Offshore / Overland

Heidi Steinnes Dyb

heidi.steinnes@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Overland

Anders Hoddevik

anders.hoddevik@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Overland

Michael Ulla

michael.ulla@tyrholm.no

Forwarder LCL Import & Export, FCL Import

Tone Franck

tone.franck@tyrholm.no

Customer Service

Gunn-Kathrin Skarbø

gunn.skarbo@tyrholm.no

Customer Service

Sølvi Skjong

solvi.skjong@tyrholm.no

Customer Service

Vibeke Klauset

vibeke.klauset@tyrholm.no

Seafreight

General contact

Seafreight

Grimmergt. 5, N-6002 Aalesund
P.O. Box 1313, N-6001 Aalesund

Tel: +47 70 11 63 00 / Fax: +47 70 11 63 40

Forwarder Seafreight

Trond Giskehaug

trond.giskehaug@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Seafreight

Monika Gjøsund

monika.gjosund@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Seafreight

Anne Grete Roald Wiig

anne.roald.wiig@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Seafreight

Line Klokk

line.klokk@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Seafreight

Jan Erik Farstad

jan.erik.farstad@tyrholm.no

Document Service

Ingvild Rødset Farstad

ingvild.farstad@tyrholm.no

Document service

Anne-Grete Refsnes Tennfjord

anne-grete.tennfjord@tyrholm.no

Ship Agency

General contact

Ship Agency

Grimmergt. 5, N-6002 Aalesund
P.O. Box 1313, N-6001 Aalesund

Tel: +47 70 11 63 00 / Fax: +47 70 11 63 40
After office hours: + 47 70 11 63 30

MANAGER SHIP CLEARANCE / BROKER

Åge Gangsøy

aage.gangsoy@tyrholm.no

SHIP AGENT / BROKER

Rune Slotsvik

rune.slotsvik@tyrholm.no

SHIP AGENT

André Lima

andre.lima@tyrholm.no

Airfreight

General contact

Airfreight

Flyplassvegen 21, N-6040 Vigra
P.O Box 1313, N-6001 Aalesund

Tel: +47 70 18 63 00 / Fax: +47 70 18 63 18
After office hours: + 47 90 10 17 70

Manager airfreight

Morten Synes

morten.synes@tyrholm.no

FORWARDER AIRFREIGHT

Ellen Fugelsø

ellen.fugelso@tyrholm.no

FORWARDER AIRFREIGHT

Øyvind Moritz

oyvind.moritz@tyrholm.no

FORWARDER AIRFREIGHT

Dag Erik Jønsson

dag.erik.jonsson@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Airfreight

Kristin Arntsen

kristin.arntsen@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Airfreight

Astrid Giske

astrid.giske@tyrholm.no

Terminal / Coldstore

General contact

Terminal / Coldstore

Nedre Strandgate 61, N-6005 Aalesund
P.O. Box 1313, N-6001 Aalesund

Tel: +47 70 10 74 70 / Fax: +47 70 10 74 90
After office hours: + 47 70 10 74 99

Foreman Container Terminal

Jan Erik Iversen

jan.erik.iversen@tyrholm.no

Foreman Dry Storage

Ronny Hansen

ronny.hansen@tyrholm.no

Foreman Coldstore

Kjell Vegsund

kjell.vegsund@tyrholm.no

Security Officer

Jan Kåre Heitmann

jan.heitmann@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Offshore

Linda Lunheim

linda.lunheim@tyrholm.no

Container Terminal

Jan Erik Myklebust

jan.erik.myklebust@tyrholm.no

Container Terminal

Waldemar Moras

waldemar.moras@tyrholm.no

Dry Storage/HSE Intendant

Oddgeir Hansen

oddgeir.hansen@tyrholm.no

Coldstore

Tommy Pedersen

tommy.pedersen@tyrholm.no

Coldstore

Øistein Akerø

oystein.akero@tyrholm.no

Coldstore

Kenneth Alvik

kenneth.alvik@tyrholm.no

Terminal Office

Trine Sandvik

trine.sandvik@tyrholm.no