Terminal / Coldstore

Our terminal can handle and store dry, chilled and frozen cargo. We offer extended service within receipt, handling, storage and shipping of all kinds of goods.
We also offer logistics services for offshore vessels all over the world.

Great capacity

Our terminal storage has 360 reefer plugs. Three container trucks handles loading/discharging operations efficiently. Two quays enables simultaneously loading and discharging of three feeder vessels.

CallSend email

Coldstore

Our neutral coldstore is an integrated part of out container terminal in Skutvika. We therefore benefit from efficient operations with short distance between the fishing vessels discharging, the coldstore, and stuffing of containers, all under roof in a protected environment

We offer bulk storage and storage in racks. In the rack storage, any pallet can be reached at any time. We also offer storage for chilled cargo in racks.



Contacts Terminal / Coldstore

General contact

Terminal / Coldstore

Nedre Strandgate 61, N-6005 Aalesund
P.O. Box 1313, N-6001 Aalesund

Tel: +47 70 10 74 70 / Fax: +47 70 10 74 90
After office hours: + 47 70 10 74 99

Foreman Container Terminal

Jan Erik Iversen

jan.erik.iversen@tyrholm.no

Foreman Dry Storage

Ronny Hansen

ronny.hansen@tyrholm.no

Foreman Coldstore

Kjell Vegsund

kjell.vegsund@tyrholm.no

Security Officer

Jan Kåre Heitmann

jan.heitmann@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Offshore

Linda Lunheim

linda.lunheim@tyrholm.no

Container Terminal

Jan Erik Myklebust

jan.erik.myklebust@tyrholm.no

Container Terminal

Waldemar Moras

waldemar.moras@tyrholm.no

Dry Storage/HSE Intendant

Oddgeir Hansen

oddgeir.hansen@tyrholm.no

Coldstore

Tommy Pedersen

tommy.pedersen@tyrholm.no

Coldstore

Øistein Akerø

oystein.akero@tyrholm.no

Coldstore

Kenneth Alvik

kenneth.alvik@tyrholm.no

Terminal Office

Trine Sandvik

trine.sandvik@tyrholm.no