Trucking

Tyrholm & Farstad offer trucking services to all destinations within Europe.

Punctual door to door delivery

We cooperate with a large network of great providers to offer both capacity and accuracy in our delivery services.

CallSend email

Direct trucking

We offer direct trucking without transshipment from Germany/Belgium/Netherlands/France to Aalesund(Norway).


One of our special services is consolidation of ship parts for transport to Eastern Europe – where trucks from terminals in Norway go directly to the shipyards.


Please note that there will be a currency fee with 7 % of the freight cost.




Contacts Trucking

General contact

Trucking

Grimmergt. 5, N-6002 Aalesund
P.O. Box 1313, N-6001 Aalesund

Tel: +47 70 11 63 00 / Fax: +47 70 11 63 40

Manager Overland

Trond Skevik

trond.skevik@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Offshore / Overland

Heidi Steinnes Dyb

heidi.steinnes@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Overland

Anders Hoddevik

anders.hoddevik@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Overland

Michael Ulla

michael.ulla@tyrholm.no

Forwarder LCL Import & Export, FCL Import

Tone Franck

tone.franck@tyrholm.no

Customer Service

Gunn-Kathrin Skarbø

gunn.skarbo@tyrholm.no

Customer Service

Sølvi Skjong

solvi.skjong@tyrholm.no

Customer Service

Vibeke Klauset

vibeke.klauset@tyrholm.no